Contacto

¡Mensaxe enviado!
En breve poñeremonos en contacto con vostede.

Delegacións

Lugo, Centro
982 23 12 96
Rua Teatro, 2
E-mail: rehabitat@castroparga.com
Santiago, Centro
981 94 28 44
Rua Santiago de Guayaquil 10 Bajo Local 4
E-mail: rehabitat@castroparga.com
Lugo, Ceao
982 20 90 55
Rua Industria, 26
E-mail: ventas@castroparga.com
Lugo, Centro II
982 22 72 03
Rua Conde, 29
E-mail: ancares@castroparga.com
Vilalba
982 51 13 11
Placido Peña, 16-18
E-mail: vilalba@castroparga.com
A Coruña
981 15 17 10
Ronda de Outeiro, 148
E-mail: coruna@castroparga.com
Santiago, Tambre
981 56 40 70
Rua Cidade do Trasnporte D 13-15
E-mail: santiago@castroparga.com
Noia
981 82 47 66
Rua Carcasia, 1
E-mail: noia@castroparga.com
Vilagarcia
986 21 08 56
Avenida das Carolinas, 27
E-mail: vilagarcia@castroparga.com
Vigo
986 21 08 56
Fragoso, 23
E-mail: vigo@castroparga.com
Ourense
988 24 79 91
Rua Greco, 15
E-mail: ourense19@castroparga.com
Carballo
981 75 47 00
Avenida de Fisterra, 21
E-mail: carballo-fisterra@castroparga.com